Baja WWW Yellow Pages


Travel Agencies

Read our hints for calling to, from and within Mexico.

Accent on Travel, 16689 Foothill Blvd., #102 Fontana, CA 92335; tel: 909-829-8747, or 800-655-BAJA, fax: 909-829-8115, email: accntrvl@pacbell.net

American Continental Travel; tel: 619-496-2248, or 01152-617-44994, email: amcontinental@compunet.com.mx

Baja California Tours, 7734 Herschel Ave. Ste. O, La Jolla CA 92037; tel: 619-454-7166, fax: 619-454-2703, email: Bajatours@aol.com

Baja Holidays, tel: 714-826-3877, or 800-326-2252

Baja Tourist & Travel Services, Cabo San Lucas, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (624) 143-1934

Cascade Travel Service, 111 Oak, Hood River, OR 97031; tel: 800-426-4981, fax 541-386-4899, email: Bobbi@cascadetvl.com

Conquistador Tours & Conventions, Carretera Transpeninsular s/n Col. Santa Rosa, San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (624) 142 1610, 3407, 3408, email: conquistador@1cabonet.com.mx

Cottrell Travel, 737 Pearl Ave Suite #202, La Jolla CA. 92037; tel: 800-820-7597, fax: 619-420-0885, email: travel@cottrell-travel.com

Evasioni Tour Operator, Via Fabio Filzi 23, Milano, Italy; tel: 2-6705707, fax: 2-6705674, email: evasioni@wsn.it

Island Flight Vacations, tel: 310-477-5858

Los Delfines, Cabo San Lucas, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (624) 143-1396

Mister Vacation's Travel Adventures, 40459 Hwy. 41 - Suite #1, Oakhurst, CA 93644; tel: 800-776-0015, fax: 559-683-8436, email: info@mistervacation.com

Real Turismo, Cabo San Lucas, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (624) 143-1696

Real Turismo, Calle Morelos, San Jose del Cabo, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (624) 142-0037

Running the Globe Travel Services, Gainesville, FL; tel: 352-337-0821, or 352-377-0799, email: runglobe@gnv.fdt.net

Turismo La Paz, Calle Esquerro 1679, La Paz, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (612) 122-8300, or 011-52 (612) 122-7676

Viajes Palmira, La Paz, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (612) 122-4030

Viajes Lybsa, Paeseo Obregon, La Paz, BCS, Mexico; tel: 011-52 (612) 122-6001

Jump to a Yellow Pages category:

Submit a Listing to the Yellow Pages

Baja Travel Guide Home Page